http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

home

http://waukeebands.org/mainnav_r1_c2.gif

news

http://waukeebands.org/mainnav_r1_c4.gif

news

http://waukeebands.org/mainnav_r1_c6.gif

calendars

http://waukeebands.org/mainnav_r1_c8.gif

media

http://waukeebands.org/mainnav_r1_c10.gif

communications

http://waukeebands.org/mainnav_r1_c12.gif

classifieds

http://waukeebands.org/mainnav_r1_c14.gif

forms

http://waukeebands.org/mainnav_r1_c16.gif

apparel

http://waukeebands.org/mainnav_r1_c18.gif

contacts

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

news

http://waukeebands.org/spacer.gif

 

http://waukeebands.org/2index_02.gif

Waukee Bands

Memorial Day 2006

Visit Waukee Schools

http://waukeebands.org/6index_06.gif

http://waukeebands.org/7index_07.gif

 

Contacts

 

School

Director

e-Mail

Waukee High School

Jeff Patterson

JPatterson@WaukeeSchools.org

Waukee High School

Marty McDonald

MMcDonald@WaukeeSchools.org

Prairieview School

Wayne Page

WPage@WaukeeSchools.org

South Middle School

Todd Woodard

TWoodard@WaukeeSchools.org

South Middle School

Josh Deutmeyer

JDeutmeyer@WaukeeSchools.org

Waukee Middle School

Mary Crandell

MCrandell@WaukeeSchools.org

Waukee Middle School

Deb Dunn

DDunn@WaukeeSchools.org

Brookview Elementary

Becky Meyer

RMeyer@WaukeeSchools.org

Eason Elementary

Becky Meyer

RMeyer@WaukeeSchools.org

Maple Grove Elementary

Rob Graziano

RGraziano@WaukeeSchools.org

Shuler Elementary

Janice Cunningham

JCunningham@WaukeeSchools.org

Walnut Hills Elementary 

Janice Cunningham

JCunningham@WaukeeSchools.org

Vince Meyer Learning Center

Rob Graziano

RGraziano@WaukeeSchools.org

Woodland Hills Elaine Menke

EMenke@WaukeeSchools.org

 

Other Contacts

Contact

e-Mail

Waukee Band Parents Organization

Pete & Dina Else

Pete@waukeebands.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Julie McAllister

Volunteers@waukeebands.org

 

  

Comments or problems with our website? Email support@waukeebands.org

 

http://waukeebands.org/11index_11.gif